FreeBitco.in

FreeBitco.in

Poor 2.4 | Reviews (65)
Company: InterGlobal Limited
Founded: 2013
Country: Belize
Prizes: Bitcoins
TOS: One account per person
Email: support@freebitco.in
Phone: +223.2839
Twitter:

FreeBitco Exposed — Can You Really Win Free Bitcoin? Read Reviews!

FreeBitco Exposed

FreeBitco Review

FreeBitco.in is a Bitcoin faucet that offers a chance to win free bitcoins through a Hi-Lo game plus a weekly lottery. If you’re looking at how to earn free bitcoin, read further.

What Is FreeBitco.in?

FreeBitco offers what looks like two games. There is Hi-Lo where they say you can win up to $200 in bitcoins. They say you can win up to $200 in free bitcoins every hour and then in the same paragraph, FreeBitco says if you play this game, you can win up to 1 Bitcoin each time you play. Then there is a weekly lottery for prizes. Players get a 50% referral commission when they encouraged their friends, family, and others to play. There are a few websites where people are actually advertising for more players.

Is Jackpocket a scam or is it legit?

Who Can Participate?

Though there is no information on who can or cannot play, the very nature of bitcoins suggests that anyone can join the games. Bitcoin is a currency that is not based in any country or by any authority. The exchange rate floats though the current rate of exchange is 1 Bitcoin is worth US$ 2,282.23.

What Are the Prizes Offered by Free Bitcoin?

Playing FreeBitco.in’s Hi-Lo game wins you Bitcoins. There do appear to be prizes to be won in their weekly free lottery, but there is no information on what they are. Playing either is free.

Who Owns FreeBitco.in?

FreeBitco.in is owned by InterGlobal Limited, a company based in Belize. There is a snail mail address and email address, though don’t look to find this on their site. Well, it might show up once you register, but there is no “contact us” menu on their site. InterGlobal also owns a mirrored site called freedoge.co.in which is a duplicate platform for DOGECOINS. They are currently trading at 1,000 DOGECOINS.

What Are the Terms & Conditions?

Don’t look to find published Terms and Conditions at FreeBitco.in prior to registration. There aren’t any. There is a “Terms of Service” with three rules: do not use bots, don’t use rude language, and don’t create multiple accounts.

How to Collect a Prize?

FreeBitco.in has no information on how you collect your prize. Theoretically, getting your winnings should be pretty straightforward and simply credited to your account. But there is a heap of complaints online, where players say their wins were not credited. We’re also not sure whether you can transfer your Bitcoins somewhere else to purchase things or if this is locked to their site and advertisers.

FreeBitco.in Feedback and Complaints

Jumping around the web, it’s been a while since we come across so many negative comments. The loudest one was the rate of winning which estimated a potential win of $0.002 for each roll. This was qualified by the fact that if you did use the referral system and got lots of people to play, the amount would add up pretty fast. There were also comments on the fact the site had too many advertisements. I guess that’s how they stay in business.

Why You Should Register with FreeBitco

Pros:

Anyone Can Play

It’s Free

Simple Game of Hi-Lo

Would you mind rating FreeBitco.in?

Why You Shouldn’t Register with FreeBitco

Cons:

No Terms & Conditions

No Info on How You Get Your Winnings

A Heap of Complaints

Is FreeBitco Legit?

It’s hard to say whether this is legit or not without registering and there was no way I was going to do it without more information. That and the fact, that there were more complaints than good reviews.

The combination of so many negative comments and the lack of published information prior to registration definitely put me off. Add to that the comments that a bunch of people (who must be better at math than I am) posted relating to the only way to really win here is by referrals hence getting a bunch of other people to play.

FreeBitco gets a thumbs down. This site seems more angled at getting you to engage in the world of Bitcoin than actually getting prizes and things.

  1. I wrote them bacause I noticed I was losing money on all my bets in their betting section recently even though some of them were winning. They replied telling me I was “talking shit”
    On an earlier occasion (several years ago) 30 000 sats just disappeared from my account. I contacted them and they did not reply.

    00
  2. Beware ‘freebitco.in’ seems like a trap and a scam. If you deposit funds and then try withdraw your funds they may intercept your withdrawal and decide to keep your funds. Here is my email interaction with them. Thankfully they did not steal my funds this time and atleast their support responded.

    Yes, that is great. I’m sure people would love to see that on there too. Daylight robbery.

    On Thu, Aug 26, 2021 at 9:14 AM Free Bitcoin wrote:

    You were lucky I let you get away with your fraud. Cheating the minimum withdrawal like that twice makes you very lucky I didn’t keep the 27000. That fact that you are too thick to see that what you are doing wrong means you’ll be dumb anough to write what a lowlife cheat you are in your reviews.

    On Thu, Aug 26, 2021 at 1:52 PM … wrote:

    Yip, now that is an example of abuse, and fraud on your part.
    PS, I looked for the delete account option on your site on the profile page and I could not find it else I would of used it today.
    This is another thumbs down that can be posted about your site.

    On Thu, Aug 26, 2021 at 8:48 AM Free Bitcoin wrote:

    You can’t understand that you had a balance of 0.00004870 which is far less than the minimum of 0.00030000 so you depositing 0.00027000 to withdraw that balance was fraudulent so you are now banned.

    On Thu, Aug 26, 2021 at 1:40 PM … wrote:

    It is not getting around a limit, it is adhering to the limit.
    Just another example of how your site does not behave like a faucet,
    It behaves like a trap and a scam.
    Once again, thanks for not stealing my funds.

    On Thu, Aug 26, 2021 at 8:36 AM Free Bitcoin wrote:

    If you use to try and get around the minimum withdrawal again you’ll get banned.

    On Thu, Aug 26, 2021 at 1:29 PM … wrote:

    Well I hope if I do choose to use your site again I won’t get flack again the next time I decide to withdraw.

    On Thu, Aug 26, 2021 at 8:22 AM Free Bitcoin wrote:

    lol. Bitcoin faucets attract a lot of abuse from multi-accounting. All the others that existed in 2013 when we started have been forced to shut down because of that abuse. We are the only one still standing and one of the reasons for that is we have systems in place to block suspicious withdrawals and check them. The people writing those bad reviews are the abusers that got caught.

    On Thu, Aug 26, 2021 at 1:18 PM … wrote:

    You advertise a faucet and then make such remarks when people use your faucet?
    Your site has a history of this as per the review sites that gave you a thumbs down.
    I do not think that is a good way to do business.
    Why would someone invest in a site that complains about paying out what it owes, and an site that can’t even be trusted with small amounts.
    That is another reason it is not odd to withdraw whenever possible from your site.
    Anyhow, thank you for assisting.

    On Thu, Aug 26, 2021 at 6:12 AM Free Bitcoin wrote:

    That’s what a lot of abusers do to get around the minimum withdrawal requirements.

    On Thu, Aug 26, 2021 at 8:38 AM … wrote:

    One can only withdraw with a minimum balance.
    Therefore it is not odd. It is the only way to withdraw my small balance.

    On Thu, Aug 26, 2021 at 3:03 AM Free Bitcoin wrote:

    The message tells you why. It is for security reasons. In your case, it is very odd that someone would deposit to immediately withdraw.

    On Thu, Aug 26, 2021 at 6:55 AM FreeBitco.in wrote:

    Why is my instant withdrawal stuck and not yet done? ‘Your payout requests are waiting to be manually reviewed. This process might take up to 24 hours.’

    00
  3. Good place to earn free bitcoin.
    Freebitco.in is the only one who still give away free bitcoin till now from 2013 onwards and all free bitcoin faucet has disappeared.

    00
  4. Cheerleaders for this ULTRA-SCAM site are everywhere. They’re in all the forums like bitcointalk, here and many other places. Many are staff of Freebitco.in, family members, friends, etc who immediately attack a negative review and then have things to say about the company that are just ridiculous. So ridiculous in fact, that legitimate reviews of legitimate companies sound nothing like them. They say only good about the company and never anything at all they don’t care for. They have used it for years and everything is wonderful. Come on. Nobody uses anything for years and no matter what, everything has been a pony ride, every day. They almost sound like soda commercials. Read through a few and see for yourself if what I’m saying is BS or not. Watch the responses as well, it’s always the customer’s fault “probably deserved it” is common among the staff pretending to be normal users.

    Provably fair is a farce. Anyone with a college education has done a bit of math knows this if they look closely. But this company pushing “provably fair” wants you to get lost in the details of how their system is so complex and genius that you shouldn’t even question it. Just know this and this is a crude explanation only made simple so that you understand. If you know 2 of 3 variables in a problem, you can always – ALWAYS – figure out what the missing variable is. (3*7=?) or (21/3=?) This isn’t rocket science but just look at the wording for how their “provably fair” system is done. You will need a dictionary to get through it, lots of chatter to say very little, hoping you don’t ask questions.

    That’s another thing. They think you’re stupid. Name calling is a sport with these thieves, that’s if you complain and actually get a response back.

    Contact information? Ha! Just one email address. Nothing else. Nothing. Good luck getting a response. Go ahead, before you invest one penny… one minute of your time, email them and ask them something simple. Just try it!

    Why would a legitimate company be so hard to get ahold of?
    Why no phone numbers?
    Why no address?
    Why no owner’s name?
    Why no mailing address?
    Why no lawyer or legal contact?
    Why no online chat?
    Why no publishing of winners in a transparent way for the lottery?
    Why such an enormously high number to change reward points to BTC?
    Why are all the published withdrawals so tiny?
    Why is the stated payout of bitcoin so small compared to Bitcoin Won By Users on the stat page?
    Why does the site mine in my browser window?
    Why don’t they say they’re mining on your computer when the site is open? Why is their mining statement so vague and lack any detail at all?
    Why such a high threshold on withdrawals?
    Why such an incredibly high published house edge?
    Why does the stated win/lose ratio on the multiplier NEVER match what actually happens?
    Why is losing 23 or 24 times in a row so common and mentioned so many times and has happening to so many people?
    How can that probability of a loser string of bad results happen to someone every single week or more?
    Why do all the negative reviews and comments all over the internet say the same detailed complaints for the same exact things?
    Why does the autobetting multiplier move faster than your clicking mouse can tell it to stop?
    Why is there no age limits for gambling?
    Why do they allow underage people to gamble?
    Why don’t they forbid people from countries where gambling is illegal from playing like every other online casino?
    If they’re so legit, what is there to hide?
    Why is who they are all such a secret?

    00
    • The owner of the site is on Instagram. I follow him.

      00
  5. I was really working hard on building the amount I had I doubled to 600,000 stoshis and a bonus popped I doubled the bonus and followed the directions when the bonus finished I had 200,000 in the bonus all of a sudden my bal was 25,000. Seems as though the system somehow stole or did error where it removed all my Satoshi. Ridiculous seen as though I’m a premium member and have been working in this system for over 2 years.

    00

Roll over stars and click to rate

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

You May Like: